Archive | Misc RSS feed for this section

Our Christmas opening hours

7 Dec

As normal except

Mon 23rd Dec 2019 – 16:00 – 21:00

Tue 24th Dec 2019 – 14:00 – 19:00

CLOSED from 25 Dec 2019 until 16:00 on Wed 8 Jan 2019.

New Year – new Saturday hours

From Jan 2020 our new Saturday hours will be 16:00 – 21:00.

Customer notice

17 Nov

Please note the pigeon will be shut from 18 to 26 November, 2019. We will open again on Wed 27 November 2019.

Customer notice

13 Sep

APOLOGIES FOR THE SHORT NOTICE BUT WE WILL BE CLOSED TONIGHT FRIDAY 13TH SEPTEMBER . SORRY FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE .

Customer reminder

21 May

We will be closed on Saturday, 1 June 2019. We will be open again on Tuesday 18 June 2019.

Customer reminder

11 May

We are closed this Sunday 12/05 . Open as normal on Tuesday .

Customer reminder

15 Mar

We are closed this Sunday 17th March – open as normal Tuesday 19th.

Christmas and New Year opening hours

21 Dec

We will be open as follows:

  • Sunday 23rd December 2018 – 14:00 – 19:00
  • Monday 24th December 2018 – 14:00 – 19:00

We will be closed from 25th December 2018 until 7th January 2019

Open for business as usual on Tuesday 8th January 2019