Tag Archives: opening hours

Customer notice

13 Sep

APOLOGIES FOR THE SHORT NOTICE BUT WE WILL BE CLOSED TONIGHT FRIDAY 13TH SEPTEMBER . SORRY FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE .

Advertisements

Customer reminder

21 May

We will be closed on Saturday, 1 June 2019. We will be open again on Tuesday 18 June 2019.

Customer reminder

11 May

We are closed this Sunday 12/05 . Open as normal on Tuesday .

Customer reminder

15 Mar

We are closed this Sunday 17th March – open as normal Tuesday 19th.

Christmas and New Year opening hours

21 Dec

We will be open as follows:

  • Sunday 23rd December 2018 – 14:00 – 19:00
  • Monday 24th December 2018 – 14:00 – 19:00

We will be closed from 25th December 2018 until 7th January 2019

Open for business as usual on Tuesday 8th January 2019

November closing and new opening hours

31 Oct

Please note that we will be closed on Sun 18 Nov 2018 and Tue 20 Nov 2018. Open again on Wed 21 Nov 2018.

Also note that our opening hours are changing. We will now be opening at 14:00 on Saturday and Sunday.

Summer closing

4 Jul

We will be closed from Monday 9th July 2018 until Monday 16th July 2018.

We will reopen on Tuesday 17th July 2018